The Hell Butterfly

One-Zero-Two

Crack out the party poppers people. It’s time to celebrate.

The Hell Butterfly family has breached triple figures! Today I received the notification that Jigokucho now has 102 followers.

Let this be the start of something great. I am so grateful to every one of you. Thanks to you, my voice is being heard. I don’t know whether any of you care about what I say or what happens in my life, but you’ve given me a platform to say it anyway. So a big big thankyou to you all.

Let’s keep growing the family and spreading the love. Or, well, the words. The Hell Butterfly is meant as my message to you all. Let’s keep passing those messages on.

Here’s to the next chapter in the life of Jigokucho.

You guys are amazing. Keep that up and don’t let anyone tell you you’re not beautiful. Haters make you famous, so don’t let them hold you back. Every one of you has done something amazing for me, so the least I can do for you all is let you know how much I appreciate it.

Stay beautiful and write on, folks.

Leave a Reply

