The Hell Butterfly

Steve’s Music Mix Round 2b

So turns out the questions I used in my last post were previous ones and not this weeks BUT that just means we get to have more fun with music today! Hopefully I’ve done it right this time. Here are the real questions and Spotify’s answers.

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to this week’s page.

What is your view of people? Kill EVERYBODY (Skrillex)

“I want to kill everybody in the world *dropkicks head into orbit*” … Well I have been known to have homicidal tendencies. Fairly often I come across days where world-wide massacre seems like the best option.

What is the meaning of life? Infest (Papa Roach)

Infest the world. Life is a disease. Mutants and germs and everything contagious are the only meaningful things on this planet.

If you could change your name, what would it be? 2ba Master (Pokemon)

‘Cos I want “toooo be a master, Pokemon master!” Seriously, who wouldn’t change their name to that if given the chance?

Review: I’m a very angsty Pokefan who views the world as an infested pile of shit. My favorite Pokemon is probably a poison type. Like Gastly … or Muk. Today is not a people day. I should probably go lock myself in with my Pokedex. In the words of Romeo (a fellow Pokefan I’m sure): “The world is not thy friend.” I’m not built for social calls today. Keep all sharp implements out of my reach.

5 responses

  1. 10/10 for the answers. To be honest I’m a little scared to five you anything less than full marks haha

    February 24, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    • Haha, cheers! I only hate the world this week. I’m sure next time will bring something nicer 😛 If it brings another bout of negativity I need to check my playlist! Always loved doing these kinds of quizzes – might make it a regular occurrence to join you on this.

      February 24, 2014 at 5:50 pm

      • Please return and keep playing

        February 24, 2014 at 5:54 pm

  2. Sonel

    LOL! Well, that sounds so familiar! Sometimes I feel I could go on a killing spree as well. Great music choices and answers. 😀

    February 24, 2014 at 6:46 pm

  3. Pingback: These People Said – Hey, Music Lover… | Steve Says...

Leave a Reply

