The Hell Butterfly

Project Spotlight #5

You can never have too much kindness in the world. At least, that’s what I think when I see videos like this.

Today’s Project Spotlight is focused on the greatness of humankind as presented to us via GoPro.

Now I love the GoPro Hero3. Mostly because I just saw these videos shot with them, but also because it is generally amazing. In fact, if I get accepted onto the internship program I just applied for, I’ll use some of my pay to treat myself to the GoPro Hero3 White Edition. Maybe if I’m feeling extra-generous with the cash I’ll even upgrade to the Black Edition. Either way, the film quality is impeccable.

But this post is about more than the fantastic quality of this camera. This is about the beautiful moments captured by them. All credit for the following videos goes to GoPro. From the folks who make the cameras, to the other folks who run the Youtube channel. This one is for you.

Oh and I’m sorry not all the videos are within this post. I tried and tried and only half of them would appear here. I don’t know what I’m doing wrong. But seriously, click the link as they’re really worth watching. Plus, I kinda don’t have a post without them.

And to save the best for last:

GoPro – Be a Hero

These people are.

Leave a Reply

