The Hell Butterfly

Duplex Figurarum

Okay, so I’ve only been blogging for a week and a bit, so mayhaps this is merely the excitement of just beginning that’s got me so hyped, but I feel the need to do this.

The Hell Butterfly family has indeed now reached double figures. Hold the phone, double figures? As in … two numbers? Yes, believe it. There are now officially 10 followers of this blog. I think I burst a blood vessel when I found this out. And, as always, I like to give credit where credit is due.

So this is a massive thankyou to the following beauties who bumped the number into double figures. To infectedmongoose, mattblack42, BookHubInc and ckaztiyo17, I say mucho grazie, and bienvenido a Jigokucho.

I’m off to do the Happy Dance of Joy now. Write on, my fellow bloggers.

One response

  1. Woohoo! Nicely done 😀

    November 16, 2013 at 5:46 pm

Leave a Reply

