The Hell Butterfly

Crazy Happy Shout-Out Time

In case it wasn’t obvious, getting new followers gives me all the warm fuzzies. I went “Eeeeeeeeee” for a good five minutes when I accessed my emails to find that today had increased the Hell Butterfly family by three.

So, using the names provided me by the trusty old Stats page, this is a Super-Crazy-Mega-Mega-Happy shout-out to Chris Martin, Raluca Stoica and JALBN 2.0 Ishmael Received.

That takes the total to six. Sure, this isn’t many. But to someone like me, it means a lot. I thank you for spending some minutes of your life here at Jigokucho. You rock.

Leave a Reply

